Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
2015 Annual Meeting Committee

The annual meeting would be impossible without these volunteers: they put together sessions, arrange speakers, special events and tours, and carefully weigh all proposals to build a strong program.


Review Committee Coordinators

Erik A. Aasland

Wanda G. Addison


Mary Katherine Aldin

Luisa Del Giudice

Meredith Eliassen

Cathryn Fairlee

Jo Farb Hernandez

Maria Herrera-Sobek

Thomas W. Johnson

Michael Owen Jones

Heather Joseph-Witham

Sojin Kim

Sasha Kinney

Jonathan H. X. Lee

Cherry P. Levin

José E. Limón

Margaret Capili Magat

Sabina Magliocco

Maggi Michel

Elliott Oring

Susan Slyomovics

Timothy R. Tangherlini

Katharine Young

Career Center
| Open Forums
| Online Store
| Renew
| Member Search
| Privacy Policy
| Donate

American Folklore SocietySister Society: SIEF
Classroom-Office Building, Indiana University, 800 East Third Street, Bloomington IN 47405 USA

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal