Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
2012 Annual Meeting: Local Information
We wish to thank the members of the local Planning and Program Committee:

Committee coordinators:
Keagan LeJeune, McNeese State University
Maida Owens, Louisiana Division of the Arts
Nicholas R. Spitzer, Tulane University
Carolyn Ware, Louisiana State University

Commitee members:
Barry Ancelet, University of Louisiana, Lafayette
C. Ray Brassieur, University of Louisiana, Lafayette
Frank de Caro, Louisiana State University, emeritus
Marcia Gaudet, University of Louisiana, Lafayette
Joyce M. Jackson, Louisiana State University
Rosan A. Jordan, Louisiana State University, retired
John Laudun, University of Louisiana, Lafayette
Solimar Otero, Louisiana State University
Susan Roach, Louisiana Tech University

Career Center
| Open Forums
| Online Store
| Renew
| Member Search
| Donate

American Folklore SocietySister Society: SIEF
Classroom-Office Building, Indiana University, 800 East Third Street, Bloomington IN 47405 USA

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal