Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events in the field of folklore studies.

To submit an event, email AmericanFolkloreSociety@gmail.com.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Digital Truth-Making Conference
10/7/2020 » 10/9/2020
Location: Berlin, Germany   
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
2020 Annual Meeting of the American Folklore Society
10/14/2020 » 10/17/2020
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma   
 

Saturday, October 17, 2020

 
Tenth International Conference on Food Studies
10/17/2020 » 10/18/2020
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
SIEF Working Group on Archives 2020 Conference
10/21/2020 » 10/23/2020
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands   
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Society of Ethnomusicology 2020 Annual Meeting
10/22/2020 » 10/25/2020
Location: Ottawa, Ontario   
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
Between the Worlds: Magic, Miracles and Mysticism
10/29/2020 » 10/31/2020
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria   
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
2020 National Humanities Conference
11/5/2020 » 11/8/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Thursday, January 7, 2021

 
2021 MLA Annual Convention
1/7/2021 » 1/10/2021
Location: Toronto, Ontario   
 

Thursday, April 1, 2021

 
Delta Symposium XXVI: The Haunted South
4/1/2021 » 4/4/2021
Location: Jonesboro, Arkansas   
 

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

 
Society of Architectural Historians (SAH) 2021 Annual Conference
4/14/2021 » 4/18/2021
Location: Montreal, Quebec   
 

Thursday, May 27, 2021

 
 

Thursday, June 3, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

Career Center
| Open Forums
| Online Store
| Renew
| Member Search
| Privacy Policy
| Donate
| FAQ


American Folklore SocietySister Society: SIEF
Classroom-Office Building, Indiana University, 800 East Third Street, Bloomington IN 47405 USA
812/856-2379; www.afsnet.org



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal