Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
Folklore Studies Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events in the field of folklore studies. Please click the event name to see its details.

To submit an event, please email AmericanFolkloreSociety@gmail.com.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Langston Collin Wilkins to Give Botkin Lecture
4/24/2019
Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Religion and Spirituality in Society Conference
4/25/2019 » 4/26/2019
Location: Granada   
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
The Folklore of Shoes
5/3/2019
Location: Northampton    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
53rd Annual ARSC Conference
5/8/2019 » 5/11/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
2019 Global Studies Conference
6/27/2019 » 6/28/2019
Location: Kraków   
 

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

 
2019 New Directions in the Humanities Conference
7/3/2019 » 7/5/2019
Location: Granada   
 

Friday, July 5, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
26th International Conference on Learning
7/24/2019 » 7/26/2019
Location: Belfast   
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
2019 Annual Meeting of the American Folklore Society
10/16/2019 » 10/19/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Career Center
| Open Forums
| Online Store
| Renew
| Member Search
| Donate
| FAQ


American Folklore SocietySister Society: SIEF
Classroom-Office Building, Indiana University, 800 East Third Street, Bloomington IN 47405 USA
812/856-2379; www.afsnet.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal