Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events in the field of folklore studies.

To submit an event, email AmericanFolkloreSociety@gmail.com.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Fifth International Conference on Tourism and Leisure Studies
6/18/2020 » 6/19/2020
Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia   
 
Eleventh International Conference on Sport & Society
6/18/2020 » 6/19/2020
Location: Granada, Andalusia   
 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
North Atlantic Fiddle Convention and Symposium 2020
6/23/2020 » 6/28/2020
Location: Luimneach, Munster   
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
Folklore, Ethnology, Ethnomusicology Conference Aberdeen
7/3/2020 » 7/5/2020
Location: Aberdeen, Scotland   
 
 

Monday, July 6, 2020

 
2020 International Society for Contemporary Legend Research Conference
7/6/2020 » 7/10/2020
Location: Tarragona, Catalonia   
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Dark Economies: Anxious Futures, Fearful Past
7/8/2020 » 7/10/2020
Location: Falmouth and Penryn, Cornwall   
 

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
Twenty-seventh International Conference on Learning
7/13/2020 » 7/15/2020
Location: Valencia, Valencia   
 

Monday, July 20, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
Tenth Annual Folklore Fellows’ Summer School
8/17/2020 » 8/23/2020
Location: Joensuu   
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Career Center
| Open Forums
| Online Store
| Renew
| Member Search
| Privacy Policy
| Donate
| FAQ


American Folklore SocietySister Society: SIEF
Classroom-Office Building, Indiana University, 800 East Third Street, Bloomington IN 47405 USA
812/856-2379; www.afsnet.org



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal