Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
Folklore Studies Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events in the field of folklore studies. Please click the event name to see its details.

To submit an event, please email AmericanFolkloreSociety@gmail.com.

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
IU/OSU Graduate Student Conference
2/21/2020 » 2/22/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

 
Broadside Day 2020
2/22/2020
Location: London, United Kingdom   
 

Monday, March 30, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Delta Symposium XXVI: The Haunted South
4/8/2020 » 4/11/2020
Location: Jonesboro, Arkansas   
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Folklore and Popular Culture 2020 National Conference
4/15/2020 » 4/18/2020
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
Western States Folklore Society (WSFS) Annual Meeting
4/17/2020 » 4/18/2020
Location: Salem, Oregon   
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Vernacular Architecture Forum Annual Conference
5/6/2020 » 5/9/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Association for Recorded Sounds Collections (ARSC) Conference
5/20/2020 » 5/23/2020
Location: Montréal, Quebec   
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
 

Sunday, May 24, 2020

 
50th International Ballad Conference
5/24/2020 » 5/29/2020
Location: Tiranë   
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Thirteenth Global Studies Conference
6/4/2020 » 6/5/2020
Location: Montreal   
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
 
Chesapeake Studies Conference
6/10/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Salisbury, Maryland   
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Fifth International Conference on Tourism and Leisure Studies
6/18/2020 » 6/19/2020
Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Career Center
| Open Forums
| Online Store
| Renew
| Member Search
| Donate
| FAQ


American Folklore SocietySister Society: SIEF
Classroom-Office Building, Indiana University, 800 East Third Street, Bloomington IN 47405 USA
812/856-2379; www.afsnet.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal