Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events in the field of folklore studies.

To submit an event, email AmericanFolkloreSociety@gmail.com.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Delta Symposium XXVI: The Haunted South
4/8/2020 » 4/11/2020
Location: Jonesboro, Arkansas   
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Folklore and Popular Culture 2020 National Conference
4/15/2020 » 4/18/2020
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
Western States Folklore Society (WSFS) Annual Meeting
4/17/2020 » 4/18/2020
Location: Salem, Oregon   
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
#ALT-MKE Conference
4/30/2020 » 5/2/2020
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Vernacular Architecture Forum Annual Conference
5/6/2020 » 5/9/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Association for Recorded Sounds Collections (ARSC) Conference
5/20/2020 » 5/23/2020
Location: Montréal, Quebec   
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
 

Sunday, May 24, 2020

 
50th International Ballad Conference
5/24/2020 » 5/29/2020
Location: Tiranë   
 

Saturday, May 30, 2020

 
FSAC/ACEF Conference 2020
5/30/2020 » 6/1/2020
Location: London, Ontario   
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Thirteenth Global Studies Conference
6/4/2020 » 6/5/2020
Location: Montreal   
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
The Traditional Song Forum 2020 Conference: The Folk Voice
6/6/2020
Location: Sheffield, United Kingdom   
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
 
Chesapeake Studies Conference
6/10/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Salisbury, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Career Center
| Open Forums
| Online Store
| Renew
| Member Search
| Privacy Policy
| Donate
| FAQ


American Folklore SocietySister Society: SIEF
Classroom-Office Building, Indiana University, 800 East Third Street, Bloomington IN 47405 USA
812/856-2379; www.afsnet.org



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal