Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
AFS Endowment Fund Donors

Roger D. Abrahams
Patricia A. Atkinson
Peter Bartis
Jane Beck

Dan Ben-Amos
Harris M. Berger
Katey Borland
Betsy Bowden
Jan and Judy Brunvand

Peggy Bulger

Lorraine and Ray Cashman
William M. Clements
and Frances M. Malpezzi
John Dorst

James R. Dow
Sue Eleuterio
Elizabeth Fine
Robert A. Georges
Janet Gilmore and Jim Leary
Diane Goldstein
Rochelle Goldstein

Joseph Goodwin *

Lee Haring

Elissa R. Henken
Joyce A. Ice

Bill Ivey

Tom Johnson
Michael Owen Jones

Rosan Jordan and Frank de Caro

Barbara Kirshenblatt-Gimblett

Elaine Lawless and Sandy Rikoon

Carl Lindahl
Barbara and Tim Lloyd
Marsha MacDowell and Kurt Dewhurst

Kate Grow McCormick
Judy McCulloh
Wolfgang and Barbara Mieder

Margaret A. Mills
Patrick B. Mullen

Dorothy Noyes and Mike Krippendorf

Elliott Oring

Maida Owens

Beverly B. and Daniel W. Patterson
Jo Radner

Susan Roach

Aimeé Schmidt
Daniel Sheehy
Laurie Sommers
Polly Stewart
Elaine Thatcher

Kay Turner

Patricia A. Turner

Roger Welsch
Anna Lomax Wood
Margaret Yocom

Steve Zeitlin

Charles (Terry) Zug
Rosemary Lévy Zumwalt and Isaac Jack Lévy

* deceased

Career Center
| Open Forums
| Online Store
| Renew
| Member Search
| Donate

American Folklore SocietySister Society: SIEF
Classroom-Office Building, Indiana University, 800 East Third Street, Bloomington IN 47405 USA
812/856-2379; fax: 812/856-2483;

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal