Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
Folklore Studies Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events in the field of folklore studies. Please click the event name to see its details.

To submit an event, please email AmericanFolkloreSociety@gmail.com.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

 
 

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 
 
The 2016 Annual Meeting of the Society for Ethnomusicology
11/10/2016 » 11/13/2016
Location: Washington, D.C. , District of Columbia   
 

Friday, November 11, 2016

 
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
 

Thursday, November 24, 2016

 
 

Saturday, December 17, 2016

 
The 2016 IASTE Conference: Legitimating Tradition
12/17/2016 » 12/20/2016
Location: Kuwait City   
 

Friday, March 03, 2017

 
 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

 
Young Scholars Working Group Conference
3/26/2017
Location: Göttingen   
 
13th International SIEF Congress
3/26/2017 » 3/30/2017
Location: Göttingen   
 

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

 
Delta Symposium XXIII: Caring for Community
4/5/2017 » 4/8/2017
Location: State University, Arkansas   
 

Friday, April 07, 2017

 
Folklorists in the South Retreat
4/7/2017 » 4/9/2017
Location: Canton, Mississippi   
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
2017 NPS-NCPTT Divine Disorder Conference
9/26/2017 » 9/28/2017
Location: Sheboygan, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
The Society for Ethnomusicology 2017 Annual Meeting
10/26/2017 » 10/29/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

Career Center
| Open Forums
| Online Store
| Renew
| Member Search
| Donate
| FAQ


American Folklore SocietySister Society: SIEF
Eigenmann Hall, Indiana University, 1900 East Tenth Street, Bloomington IN 47406 USA
812/856-2379; fax: 812/856-2483; www.afsnet.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal