Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
Folklore Studies Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events in the field of folklore studies. Please click the event name to see its details.

To submit an event, please email AmericanFolkloreSociety@gmail.com.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Faulkner and Hurston: A Conference
10/23/2014 » 10/25/2014
Location: Cape Girardeau, Missouri   
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

 
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
Society for Ethnomusicology 2014 Annual Meeting
11/13/2014 » 11/16/2014
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
 

Saturday, November 15, 2014

 
 

Friday, December 12, 2014

 
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
130th MLA Annual Convention
1/8/2015 » 1/11/2015
Location: Vancouver   
 

Monday, March 23, 2015

 
 
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
Continuity and Change: Society for Applied Anthropology 75th Annual Meeting
3/24/2015 » 3/28/2015
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
Delta Symposium XXI: The South Goes to the Movies
4/8/2015 » 4/11/2015
Location: State University, Arkansas   
 
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3


Home
|Career Center
|Open Forums
|Online Store
|Renew
|Member Search
|Donate
|FAQ


American Folklore Society
Mershon Center, The Ohio State University, 1501 Neil Avenue, Columbus OH 43201-2602 USA
614/292-4715; fax: 614/292-2199; www.afsnet.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy