Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
Folklore Studies Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events in the field of folklore studies. Please click the event name to see its details.

To submit an event, please email AmericanFolkloreSociety@gmail.com.

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 08, 2015

 
Buildings-Landscapes-Cultures Summer Field School
6/8/2015 » 7/10/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
 
Summer Language Workshop at Indiana University
6/8/2015 » 7/31/2015
Location: Bloomington, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
Off the Beaten Track: 2015 Summer School for Anthropologists
6/10/2015 » 8/16/2015
 

Sunday, June 28, 2015

 
 

Monday, June 29, 2015

 
 
 

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

 
29th Irish Conference of Medievalists
7/1/2015 » 7/3/2015
Location: Dublin   
 

Monday, July 06, 2015

 
 

Monday, July 13, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

 
 

Monday, July 20, 2015

 
City Lore Documentary Institute
7/20/2015 » 8/7/2015
Location: New York City, New York   
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

 
 

Monday, August 31, 2015

 
45th International Ballad Conference of the Kommission für Volksdichtung
8/31/2015 » 9/4/2015
Location: Prishtina   
 

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

 
 

Monday, September 07, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3


Home
|Career Center
|Open Forums
|Online Store
|Renew
|Member Search
|Donate
|FAQ


American Folklore Society
Mershon Center, The Ohio State University, 1501 Neil Avenue, Columbus OH 43201-2602 USA
614/292-4715; fax: 614/292-2199; www.afsnet.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal