Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
Folklore Studies Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events in the field of folklore studies. Please click the event name to see its details.

To submit an event, please email AmericanFolkloreSociety@gmail.com.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
The Association for Recorded Sound Collections Annual Conference
5/11/2016 » 5/14/2016
Location: Bloomington, Indiana   
 
The Archaeology Channel Conference on Cultural Heritage Media
5/11/2016 » 5/15/2016
Location: Eugene, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
Fourth International Conference on Mediterranean Studies
5/18/2016 » 5/21/2016
Location: Erice   
 
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
The 2016 Midwest Folklorist's Retreat
5/19/2016 » 5/22/2016
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 
 

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
 
The 2016 Annual Meeting of the Florida Folklore Society
5/20/2016 » 5/22/2016
Location: Sarasota, Florida   
 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
 

Friday, May 27, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

 
The 2016 Vernacular Architecture Forum
6/1/2016 » 6/4/2016
Location: Durham, North Carolina   
 

Monday, June 06, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

 
 

Monday, June 20, 2016

 
CWI's Summer EAST Institute
6/20/2016 » 6/24/2016
Location: Burlington, Vermont   
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Career Center
| Open Forums
| Online Store
| Renew
| Member Search
| Donate
| FAQ


American Folklore SocietySister Society: SIEF
Eigenmann Hall, Indiana University, 1900 East Tenth Street, Bloomington IN 47406 USA
812/856-2379; fax: 812/856-2483; www.afsnet.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal