Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
Folklore Studies Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events in the field of folklore studies. Please click the event name to see its details.

To submit an event, please email AmericanFolkloreSociety@gmail.com.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 
2014 European Social Science History Conference
4/23/2014 » 4/26/2014
Location: Vienna   
 
New York Folklore Society Annual Meeting: The Folklore of Play
4/23/2014 » 4/26/2014
Location: Rochester, New York   
 

Thursday, April 24, 2014

 
 

Friday, May 02, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

 
Association for Recorded Sound Collections 48th Annual Conference
5/14/2014 » 5/17/2014
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina   
 

Monday, May 19, 2014

 
 

Thursday, May 22, 2014

 
 

Thursday, May 29, 2014

 
Midwestern Folklorist Retreat
5/29/2014 » 6/1/2014
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Listening for a Change: Oral History and Appalachian Heritage
5/29/2014 » 6/6/2014
Location: Elkins, West Virginia   
 

Tuesday, June 03, 2014

 
 
2014 Oral History Institute
6/3/2014 » 6/5/2014
Location: Gambier, Ohio   
 

Thursday, June 05, 2014

 
 
 

Monday, June 09, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4


Home
|Career Center
|Open Forums
|Online Store
|Renew
|Member Search
|Donate
|FAQ


American Folklore Society
Mershon Center, The Ohio State University, 1501 Neil Avenue, Columbus OH 43201-2602 USA
614/292-4715; fax: 614/292-2199; www.afsnet.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy