Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
AFS Sustainers' Fund Donors
The 2015 AFS Sustainers' Fund campaign is now underway, and the Fund is always open for your secure online contributions.

Our deepest thanks go to the 96 contributors who in 2014--our best year by far!--provided a total of $17,500 to the Sustainers' Fund campaign:


Betsy and Tom Adler
Cristina Bacchilega
Peter Bartis
Jane Beck
Paddy Bowman
Teri Brewer
Simon Bronner
Peggy Bulger
John Burrison
Norma Cantú
William M. Clements
Susan Davis
James R. Dow
Sue Eleuterio
Hasan El-Shamy
Barbara Evans
Michael Evans
Ann Ferrell and Brent Björkman
Elizabeth Fine
Annette Fromm
Marcia Gaudet
Janet Gilmore and Jim Leary
Alan Govenar
Andrea Graham
William Hansen
Lee Haring
Annie Hatch
Jo Farb Hernandez
Joe Hickerson
Peter Hoesing
Teresa Hollingsworth
Susan Hollis
Maggie Holtzberg
Marjorie Hunt
Bill Ivey
Alan and Karen Jabbour
Jason Baird Jackson
Thomas Johnson
Rosan Jordan and Frank de Caro
Teri Keeler
Maggie Kruesi
Enrique Lamadrid
Winnie Lambrecht
David Todd Lawrence
Carole and Ron Lechan
Cherry Levin
Barbara and Tim Lloyd
Marsha MacDowell and Kurt Dewhurst
Sabina Magliocco
Douglas Manger
Kathleen E.B. Manley
Wolfgang Mieder
Margaret Mills
Yvonne Milspaw
Dorry Noyes
Solimar Otero
Maida Owens
James Palmer
Lois Patton
Betsy Peterson
Cathy and Mike Preston
Anne Pryor
David Puglia
Susan Roach
Neil Rosenberg
Riki Saltzman
Suzy Seriff
Dan Sheehy
Pravina Shukla and Henry Glassie
Laurie Sommers
Atesh Sonneborn
Larry Syndergaard
Tim Tangherlini
Jackie Thursby
Libby Tucker
Kay Turner
Patricia A. Turner
Theresa Vaughan
Thomas U. Walker
Carolyn Ware
Marilyn M. White
Anna Wood
Juwen Zhang
and three anonymous contributors

|Career Center
|Open Forums
|Online Store
|Member Search

American Folklore Society
Indiana University, Eigenmann Hall, 1900 East Tenth Street, Bloomington, IN 47406 USA
812/856-2379; fax: 812/856-2483;

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal