Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
AFS Endowment Fund Donors

Roger D. Abrahams
Peter Bartis
Jane Beck

Jan and Judy Brunvand

Peggy Bulger

William M. Clements
John Dorst

Janet Gilmore and Jim Leary
Diane Goldstein
Rochelle Goldstein

Joseph Goodwin

Lee Haring

Elissa R. Henken
Joyce A. Ice

Bill Ivey

Michael Owen Jones

Rosan Jordan and Frank de Caro

Barbara Kirshenblatt-Gimblett

Elaine Lawless and Sandy Rikoon

Carl Lindahl
Barbara and Tim Lloyd
Marsha MacDowell and Kurt Dewhurst

Kate Grow McCormick
Judy McCulloh
Wolfgang and Barbara Mieder

Margaret A. Mills
Patrick B. Mullen

Dorothy Noyes

Elliott Oring

Maida Owens

Beverly B. and Daniel W. Patterson
Jo Radner

Susan Roach

Aimeé Schmidt
Daniel Sheehy
Laurie Sommers
Polly Stewart
Elaine Thatcher

Kay Turner

Patricia A. Turner

Margaret Yocom

Steve Zeitlin

Rosemary Lévy Zumwalt and Isaac Jack Lévy

* deceased

|Career Center
|Open Forums
|Online Store
|Member Search

American Folklore Society
Mershon Center, The Ohio State University, 1501 Neil Avenue, Columbus OH 43201-2602 USA
614/292-4715; fax: 614/292-2199;

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal