Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join AFS
AFS Elections

Each summer, the Society's Nominating Committee assembles a slate of candidates from the AFS membership for election to the various offices that will be vacant at the end of that year. Society members vote to elect new officers in November and December, and new officers assume their responsibilities in January.

2013 Candidates

2012 Election Results

2012 Candidates

2011 Election Results

2011 Candidates

|Career Center
|Open Forums
|Online Store
|Member Search

American Folklore Society
Mershon Center, The Ohio State University, 1501 Neil Avenue, Columbus OH 43201-2602 USA
614/292-4715; fax: 614/292-2199;

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal/Privacy